Try, try again

I would like to introduce you to a quilter I know! She is the One Block Wonderwoman!! She is new to the blogging world, so please, add her to the lists of blogs you read, and welcome her to the world of blogging!

oneblockwonderwoman

In The Garden Thank you for checking out my blog. I love to quilt, and although I make a large variety of quilts, I have become obsessed with One-Block Wonder quilts. They are so exciting to make because I never know what they are going to look like until I start hanging them on my design wall. I have come up with a few techniques that have made certain things easier that I hope to share as I get used to blogging. I’ll also post about some of my other quilting adventures with more traditional style quilts as well.
Just for fun, I’m including a photo of my very first One-Blocker which I entitled “In The Garden” because it just evoked what I imagine the Garden of Eden might have been like. Unfortunately, this photo was taken before I had a design wall, so I had a bunch of friends filled the void.

View original post

Leave a Reply

