Alternate winner……

Quilt Navigator Prize

Quilt Shop Navigator Prize

I have not forgotten to share…. I took a picture when the fabric arrived, and just put the fabric away in my sewing room.

I received 12 lovely fat quarters in the Robotex Tools lines, designed by Mint Blossom for Northcott, along with my own copy of the Quilt Shop Navigator guide book.

It was fun to get them in the mail, and now I have to plan a project suitable for the fabric!  Ideas???  Saw a cute pattern on mint blossoms website, but not “downloadable”, so I must find it at my local quilt shop or I  will have to come up with my own plan!

http://mintblossom.com/index.html#collections

http://www.northcott.com/?sid=2&layout=2col&content=fabric_details&colid=522&fabid=1&colorid=879

Thanks to Quilt Shop Navigator and Ellicott City Sew & Vac, Maryland for their generosity!

2 thoughts on “Alternate winner……

Leave a Reply

