Cleo –

Cleo

Meet our new OLD dog Cleo. We adopted this 10 year old orphan today. Cleo’s human mom was my husband’s ex-wife. She passed away in February, and nobody wanted an old dog. The family was able to find a home for the other rotweiller, a young 2 year old male, but poor Cleo, with old hips was not wanted. Well; I knew we would have to take her home when she started lovin’ on me. She ignored all the rest of the family, and came up to me, leaned in for ear scratching, then belly rubs and totally melted my old heart. My husband loves rotties, and was shocked when I said I would take her home. Do me a favor and pray our 3 cats won’t hate me forever……..

3 thoughts on “Cleo –

Leave a Reply

