Senior quilt #004 under construction

image

Well; this one is out of the back seat of the car and rehung on the wall in the quilting room.  I like the colors the way it went together.  It needs a good pressing and then on to putting the columns together.  But…..not today.  I think I will just look at the lovely peacock feathers and the oriental purples and golds and the turquoise for a day or two. 

Today; I plan to play with my embroidery machine I won last month.  I have my 63 package of thread; my stabilizer sheets and lots of cloth napkins that are looking for some embelishment.   Pictures later…. 

And, yes, I am better today with my mood about coordinating!

Leave a Reply

